Tremid Spark

"I See You, and You See Us"

A new group and new tunes with a varied approach including free improvisations, conceptual improvisations, and interpretations of fully composed music.

Kyle Quass - trumpet

Jesse Whitman - bass

Rex Shepherd - guitar, prepared guitar, and composition




Never Buy My Self Vol IV

Coming Summer 2022, another set of original compositions and improvisations on guitar and prepared guitar and theremin.

Cover photo by Jill Shepherd

Photo by Mark Sheldon