Cover photo Jill Shepherd

Photo by Mark Sheldon.

Tremid Spark

"I See You, and You See Us"

A new group and new tunes with a varied approach including free improvisations, conceptual improvisations, and interpretations of fully composed music. 

Kyle Quass - trumpet 

Jesse Whitman - bass 

Rex Shepherd - guitar, prepared guitar, and composition




Never Buy My Self, Vol IV

Also, more new music coming in Summer 2022 with another installment of solo guitar, prepared guitar, and further experimentation with simultaneous guitar and theremin.